top of page

ABOUT ME 

IMG_2146.JPG

Tyanne, a Philadelphia/New Jersey based lifestyle blogger. Follow her on her journey as she jumps into the fashion industry with a fresh mind and new perspectives... 

 

Want to learn more about Tyanne?

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Never Miss

The Latest Practically Poised News

PostsThat You'll Love

Related Posts  

You Need to Check Out

What is the hype over the Kardashians?


So I don’t love or hate the Kardashian/Jenner family. To be real, I’m just writing this to understand the hype and express my confusion. Honestly, I’m not against any one doing what they need to, to get their coin. That’s their business not mine. And I’m all about women turning their brand into an empire and being able to hold their own ground with or without a man!

So that’s one thing I'll give to the family, they are business women and they know how to make money and maintain that cash flow. But, why do some people LOVE them with such a passion and defend them on such a strong level and others HATE them deeply and use any opportunity to explain why they shouldn't exist? Like at the end of the day you don’t know them so why break your back defending or fighting people who don’t know your name. And this isn’t just the Kardashians, this goes for any celebrity out there. Like I love Beyoncé, but I would never be in the comments of the shade room spending my valuable time defending her when I could be doing something to improve my own life. But, the minuet anyone brings up the Kardashians all hell breaks loose on both sides. People get so passionate and I just want to understand the hype when y’all have your own lives to worry about.

I always find myself in the middle and annoyed when people get so worked up over pointless conversation, "I love the Kardashians!" vs "I hate the Kardashians!". I honestly don't understand why we give a select group of people , celebrities, so much power over our personal lives and emotions. Can someone please explain the hype?

Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this post.

If you enjoyed it don't forget to LIKE and SHARE!

Question of the Day:

How do you feel about the Kardashian/Jenner family? Do you love or hate them?

Related Posts

See All
31fdb1_52bb78675b5347ac874fe546fc466985~
bottom of page