top of page

ABOUT ME 

IMG_2146.JPG

Tyanne, a Philadelphia/New Jersey based lifestyle blogger. Follow her on her journey as she jumps into the fashion industry with a fresh mind and new perspectives... 

 

Want to learn more about Tyanne?

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Never Miss

The Latest Practically Poised News

PostsThat You'll Love

Related Posts  

You Need to Check Out

Obsessed with Babyfoot


So recently I tried this amazing product which many people have seemed to rave over. I think I’m a little late to the trend, but better now then never. So the product which has given me one less thing to worry about is Baby Foot. Baby Foot is an innovative product which helps to improve the overall appearance and feel of feet. It has a unique formula containing 17 different types of extracts, all help to naturally exfoliate and remove built up dead skin.

When I saw this product I immediately logged on to YouTube and searched for reviews. After coming into contact with positive reviews and feedback I was all in and ready to invest my money in this “innovative foot care product”.

Okay now I’m gonna be honest with you, my feet aren’t terrible with cracked soles. As of lately I’ve just been suffering from dryness and roughness around my heel area. It wasn’t anything excessive, but I still wasn’t happy with the appearance of my feet. This product was God sent and came to me at the perfect time.

So after waiting a couple days my package finally came and I went right to work. I followed the instructions carefully because I didn’t want any complications. I washed my feet thoroughly then placed the booties on for about 1 hour (try not to walk around too much they are extremely slippery).

Initially I expected to see results, the pealing, within the next day or two but nothing happened. All I was left with was dry feet which were visibly smooth. I could tell that the ingredients within the gel soaked into my feet pretty well but that was it. At this point I began to feel discouraged as if I did something wrong. All of my worrying came to an end about a week later when I noticed a little bit of peeling; I was beyond excited!

I couldn’t help but to pick at the peeling skin even though they recommend that you let your feet peel naturally. As days went on more peeling occurred, my feet were hideous but it was a pretty interesting process to observe. While going through the peeling phase, which lasted about two weeks, I stayed away from open toe shoes and walking bare foot. Others wouldn’t understand and I didn’t want to have to explain the hanging skin on my feet.

From my experience I noticed that the bottom of my foot peeled faster and easier then the skin on top of my foot. Also, the skin on the bottom peels in larger sections as opposed to the skin on the top of my foot. The end results were great, I was left with smooth and soft heels. Baby Foot did its job and that’s all I could ask for. I would definitely recommend this product if you suffer from dry heels like most people do, the results are mind-blowing!

Related Posts

See All
31fdb1_52bb78675b5347ac874fe546fc466985~
bottom of page