top of page

ABOUT ME 

IMG_2146.JPG

Tyanne, a Philadelphia/New Jersey based lifestyle blogger. Follow her on her journey as she jumps into the fashion industry with a fresh mind and new perspectives... 

 

Want to learn more about Tyanne?

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Never Miss

The Latest Practically Poised News

PostsThat You'll Love

Related Posts  

You Need to Check Out

An App You Need: YouCam Makeup

Hey guys so I just wanted to rant to you a bit today about this amazing new app I discovered. Its called YouCam Makeup, and its all about makeup and creating beautiful virtual looks for users of the app. Now I know there are probably many other makeup apps which claim to allow you to try makeup products with the click of a button, but when I say this app is legit I mean it!

Why I LOVE YouCam Beauty

When I first tried it I was a bit skeptical and thought that it would look cheesy and fake but let me just say that when I tired this app I was honestly amazed at the quality and how well it applied makeup and enhanced my images! For my first trial use of the app I used an old picture of my sister and I from the Pride NYC: Love Wins post, which was pretty cute and I decided to use the app to apply some more makeup on us and create a more glam look. The makeup from the app really made a difference on the image without over doing it or making it appear fake. When you look at the two images you’ll notice that the difference isn’t drastic but when posting a picture on social media, do you really want people to know you enhanced it with the help of another app? Nope, you want it to look as real and natural as possible! With YouCam Makeup I was able to create a flawless image which honestly looks even better than the original.

Not only does the app help to enhance you images but it also serves as a virtual makeup store. All the makeup products you try on can actually be purchased on the app!!! Like does it get any better than that?! YouCam Makeup allows you to try on makeup products your interested in and see how they would actually look on your face and then you can go a step further and make that purchase if that’s what you want to do.

Honestly I really like this app and all of its features. It is super cool and fun to play around with. It’s nice to be able to try products out from the comfort of your bed because (1) you don’t have to go anywhere and (2) you don’t have to spend money on something you haven’t tried before.

App Features

So on the app there are some additional features outside of just applying makeup. These are further enhancements that help to add to your picture. I have used and enjoyed the following features: smoother, eye color, hair style, hair color, face paint, face shaper, nose enhance, teeth whitener, blemish removal, shine removal, eye bag, eye tuner, eye brightener, red eye, eyewear, headband,

necklace, earrings, hat, cover girl, nails, and fun filters.

Another amazing feature would be Beauty Circle, the app not only enhances images but it has its own social media platform where users can upload their beauty looks and receive likes, comments, and even follows. The app has built a community around the idea of makeup and beauty. Creating a place for makeup lovers to go and show off their skills and interests with the beauty community.

Overall, I truly have been having fun with YouCam Beauty and playing around with the app. I look forward to the future looks I will be creating with the app.

If you loved my review and want to download the app just click here and I’ll direct you easily. I would definitely recommend downloading the app, its fun and it’ll put your Instagram account on a whole new level which equates to more likes and comments!

<a href="https://www.bloglovin.com/blog/19158255/?claim=hcx786v87fe">Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this post.

If you enjoyed it don't forget to LIKE and SHARE!

What's your favorite makeup look on the YouCam Makeup App

Comment Below

Like this post? Be sure to check out my other beauty posts below!

Related Posts

See All
31fdb1_52bb78675b5347ac874fe546fc466985~
bottom of page