top of page

ABOUT ME 

IMG_2146.JPG

Tyanne, a Philadelphia/New Jersey based lifestyle blogger. Follow her on her journey as she jumps into the fashion industry with a fresh mind and new perspectives... 

 

Want to learn more about Tyanne?

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Never Miss

The Latest Practically Poised News

PostsThat You'll Love

Related Posts  

You Need to Check Out

According to Vogue... Green Shadow is a Must!

Vibrant green eyeshadow looks are going to be the next big thing all over Instagram!

So I thought I would give the look a try before everyone else jumped on the shadow bandwagon. Recently I have been wanting to get more into eyeshadows and fun colors, but in the morning I'm in a rush and have no time to perfect the look (the perfect excuse). But, this morning I ignored my instincts and just tried something new.

I'm not used to vibrant color like lime green so figuring out to make it show on my skin was the first step. Honestly, the look just wasn't working for me, the green just didn't seem to stay put and layer effectively. I got to the point where I was just going to give up, wipe my face clean and go to class.

Luckily I didn't do that, turns out applying the eyeshadow with my finger was the trick and then blending everything into my crease with a teal color made the look come full circle. Everything began to come together after I put on foundation and lashes. The lashes really just brought the look together and made me feel glamorous even though it was a cold day and I was layered up.

Green eyeshadow is something new and different I would have never thought of before. I'm happy I got a chance to test it out and now I'm in love! This look definitely gets my stamp of approval.

Thank you for taking time out of your day to read this post.

If you enjoyed it don't forget to LIKE and SHARE!

Question of the Day:

Are you going to give this look a try this fall season?

Related Posts

See All
31fdb1_52bb78675b5347ac874fe546fc466985~
bottom of page